[FSU Seal Image] - Return to Home
Florida State University - Return to Home
Staff Directory

Florida State / Office of Research / Directory /

Office of Commercialization Staff

John Fraser John Fraser Bio
Assistant VP for Research
Economic Development
95 Chieftan Way, Dittmer Building Suite 312
Tallahassee, FL. 32306-4391
Phone 850/644-8637
Fax 850/645-0108
jfraser@fsu.edu
Jack Sams Jack Sams Bio
Director of Licensing
95 Chieftan Way, Dittmer Building Suite 312
Tall., Fl. 32306-4391
Phone 850/645-0048
Fax 850/644-3675

jsams@fsu.edu
Brent Edington Brent Edington Bio
Director of Commercialization
95 Chieftan Way, Dittmer Building Suite 312
Tall., Fl. 32306-4391
Phone 850/645-5753
Fax 850/644-3675

bedington@fsu.edu
Eric McNair Eric McNair Bio
Senior Intellectual Property Manager
95 Chieftan Way, Dittmer Building Suite 312
Tall., Fl. 32306-4391
Phone 850/644-3328
Fax 850/644-3675
emcnair@fsu.edu

t Open
Administrative Assistant
95 Chieftan Way, Dittmer Building Suite 312
Tall., Fl. 32306-1330
Phone 850/644-9318
Fax 850/644-3675
Abby Queale Abby Queale Bio
Associate General Counsel
95 Chieftan Way, Dittmer Building Suite 312
Tall., Fl. 32306-4391
Phone 850/645-9899
Fax 850/644-3675

aqueale@fsu.edu

























Part time Staff

Larry Lynch Larry Lynch Bio
Gap Program Consultant
95 Chieftan Way, Dittmer Building Suite 312
Tall., Fl. 32306-4391
Phone 850/644-9318
Fax 850/644-3675

llynch@fsu.edu
Lawrence Tinker Lawrence Tinker Bio
Entrepreneur in Residence
95 Chieftan Way, Dittmer Building Suite 312
Tall., Fl. 32306-4391
Phone 850/644-9318
Fax 850/644-3675

ltinker@fsu.edu
Larry Lynch Katherine Velasquez Bio
Student Assistant
95 Chieftan Way, Dittmer Building Suite 312
Tall., Fl. 32306-4391
Phone 850/645-7217
Fax 850/644-3675

kvelasquez@fsu.edu