[FSU Seal Image] - Return to Home
Florida State University - Return to Home
Staff Directory

Florida State / Office of Research / Directory /

Office of Commercialization Staff

John Fraser John Fraser Bio
Assistant VP for Research
Economic Development
2020 Westcott North
Tallahassee, FL. 32306
Phone 850/644-8637
Fax 850/645-0108
jfraser@fsu.edu
Jack Sams Jack Sams Bio
Director of Licensing
2010 Levy Ave, Suite 276-C
Tall., Fl. 32310-2763
Phone 850/645-0048
Fax 850/644-3675
jsams@fsu.edu
Brent Edington Brent Edington Bio
Director of Commercialization
2010 Levy Ave, Suite 276-C
Tall., Fl. 32310-2763
Phone 850/645-5753
Fax 850/644-3675

bedington@fsu.edu
Eric McNair Eric McNair Bio
Senior Intellectual Property Manager
2010 Levy Ave, Suite 276-C
Tall., Fl. 32310-2763
Phone 850/644-3328
Fax 850/644-3675
emcnair@fsu.edu

Abby Queale Abby Queale Bio
Associate General Counsel
2010 Levy Ave, Suite 276-C
Tall., Fl. 32310-2763
Phone 850/645-9899
Fax 850/644-3675

aqueale@fsu.edu
Vallie Stewart Vallie Stewart Bio
Administrative Assistant
2022 Westcott North
Tall., Fl. 32306-1330
Phone 850/644-9318
Fax 850/644-3675
vastewart@fsu.edu


Part time Staff

Larry Lynch Larry Lynch Bio
Gap Program Consultant
2010 Levy Ave, Suite 276C
Tall., Fl. 32310-2763
Phone 850/644-9318
Fax 850/644-3675

llynch@fsu.edu
Lawrence Tinker Lawrence Tinker Bio
Entrepreneur in Residence
2010 Levy Ave, Suite 276C
Tall., Fl. 32310-2763
Phone 850/644-9318
Fax 850/644-3675

ltinker@fsu.edu
Mitch Ghaneie Mitch Ghaneie Bio
Technology Analyst
2010 Levy Ave, Suite 276C
Tall., Fl. 32310-2763
Phone 850/645-2143
Fax 850/644-3675

mghaneie@fsu.edu
Nadia Harebin Nadia Harebin Bio
IP Manager Assistant
2010 Levy Ave, Suite 276C
Tall., Fl. 32310
Phone 850/645-7217
Fax 850/644-3675

nharebin@fsu.edu