Skip to main content
Skip to main content

Human Subjects Committee Meeting Schedule

 

Meeting Dates for the year 2016/2017 *Deadline for submitting applications
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 By 11:59 p.m. on 10/20/2017
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 By 11:59 p.m. on 11/24/2017
Wednesday, January 10, 2018  By 11:59 p. m. on 12/15/2017
Wednesday, February 14, 2018  By 11:59 p.m. on 01/26/2018
Wednesday, March 14, 2018  By 11:59 p.m. on 02/23/2018
Wednesday, April 11, 2018  By 11:59 p.m. on 03/23/2018
Wednesday, May 9, 2018  By 11:59 p.m. on 04/27/2018
Wednesday, June 13, 2018  By 11:59 p.m. on 05/25/2018
Wednesday, July 11, 2018  By 11:59 p.m. on 06/22/2018
Wednesday, August 8, 2018  By 11:59 p.m. on 07/20/2018
Wednesday, September 12, 2018  By 11:59 p.m. on 08/24/2018
Wednesday, October 10, 2018  By 11:59 p.m. on 09/21/2018
Wednesday, November 14, 2018  By 11:59 p.m. on 10/19/2018
Wednesday, December 12, 2018  By 11:59 p.m. on 11/23/2018

Please note that these dates are subject to change. Researchers should check this site frequently for up-to-date information about meeting and/or submission deadlines. Advisor/Dept Rep. must approve the application in the online system prior to the deadline for submitting applications for the application to be placed on the agenda.