Skip to main content
Skip to main content

Post-Award Staff Assignments

(Effective June 19, 2019)

Post-Award Management

Senior Director Pamela Ray 644-8643 pray2@fsu.edu
Associate Director/ RAMP Project Manager Angie Rowe 644-8659 arrowe@fsu.edu
Assistant Director Post Award Cathi Bass 644-8645 cbass@fsu.edu
Assistant Director Data Management Eileen Campanale 645-0384 ecampanale@fsu.edu
Compliance Manager II (Garnet Team) Jessica Lambdin 644-8946 jlambdin@fsu.edu
Compliance Manager I (Gold Team) Kris Gaskin 644-8651 kgaskins@fsu.edu
AR/Subcontracts Manager II Angelle Gomez 644-8653 agomez@fsu.edu
Cost/Financial Accounting & Reporting Manager Helen McCann 644-8947 hmccann@fsu.edu
Training/Quality Assurance Manager I Doug Hall 645-9434 dhall3@fsu.edu

Other Post-Award Staff

AR/Subcontracts
Administration

Angelle Gomez, Manager II
Kenyotta Fields, SRA Accountant
Hairong Zhu, Accounting Coordinator
Ben Spivey, Subcontract Analyst

644-8653
644-8644
644-2191
645-0384
agomez@fsu.edu
kfields@fsu.edu
hzhu2@fsu.edu
bspivey2@fsu.edu
Cost/Financial
Accounting & Reporting
Helen McCann, SRA Cost Analyst III
Qiong (June) Wu, SRA Cost Analyst
644-8947
644-8657
hmccann@fsu.edu
qwu@fsu.edu
Training/Quality
Assurance
Doug Hall, Manager
Ben Hancock, SRA Data Analyst II (Gold Team)
Danica Bennett, SRA Data Analyst (Garnet Team)
645-9434
644-8672
645-7372
dhall3@fsu.edu
bhancock@fsu.edu
danica.bennett@fsu.edu
SRA Accounting  Christina Williams, Accountant II (Garnet Team) 645-0966 cywilliams@fsu.edu

Departmental Assignments

Contact Job Title Department Ranges
Kayla Davis
kayla.davis@fsu.edu
644-8952
SRA Accounting Coordinator (Gold) 147000-170001
181000-183999
300000-302999
Kris Gaskins
kgaskins@fsu.edu
644-8651
SRA Compliance Manager (Gold) 227000-227999
Parul Handa
phanda@fsu.edu
644-8667
SRA Accounting Coordinator (Gold)  
Chondi Imani
cimani@fsu.edu
644-8674
SRA Accounting Coordinator (Gold) 010000-073999

Leigh Lambert
llambert@fsu.edu
644-8666
SRA Accounting Coordinator (Garnet) 074000-074999
Yolanda Lopez
ylopez@fsu.edu
645-0385
SRA Accounting Coordinator (Gold) 212000-218999
221000-226999
228000-285999
Nicholas Lybbert
lschaecher@fsu.edu
645-2485
SRA Accounting Coordinator (Garnet) 092000-146999
& 625000
Shannon Richardson
srichardson@fsu.edu
644-8647
SRA Accounting Coordinator (Garnet) 075000-091999
Emily Stivers
emily.stivers@fsu.edu
644-8671
SRA Accounting Coordinator (Garnet) 171000-180999
184000-211999
286000-286009
Qiong (June) Wu
qwu@fsu.edu
644-8657
SRA Cost Analyst (Gold) 219000-220999