[FSU Seal Image] - Return to Home
Florida State University - Return to Home
Staff Directory

Florida State / Office of Research / Directory /

Sponsored Research Accounting Services Staff

Roberta McManus Roberta McManus
Director
874 Traditions Way
Tallahassee, FL. 32306
Phone 850/645-2485
Fax 850/644-1913
rmcmanus@fsu.edu
Angela Rowe Angela Rowe
Assistant Director
874 Traditions Way
Tallahassee, FL. 32306
Phone 850/644-8659
Fax 850/644-1913
arrowe@fsu.edu
Cathi Bass Cathi Bass

SR Accounting Manager
874 Traditions Way
Tallahassee, FL. 32306
Phone 850/644-8645
Fax 850/644-1913
cbass@fsu.edu
Daphnee Cherisol Daphnee Cherisol

SR Accounting Coordinator
874 Traditions Way
Tallahassee, FL. 32306
Phone 850/644-8651
Fax 850/644-1913

dcherisol@fsu.edu
Traci Cruz Traci Cruz

SR Cost Analyst
874 Traditions Way
Tallahassee, FL. 32306
Phone 850/644-8952
Fax 850/644-1913

tcruz@fsu.edu
Merchelle Davis Merchelle Davis

SR Quality Assurance Analyst
874 Traditions Way
Tallahassee, FL. 32306
Phone 850/645-7372
Fax 850/644-1913

mrdavis2@fsu.edu
Andrea Durham Andrea Durham
Training Administrator
874 Traditions Way
Tallahassee, FL. 32306
Phone 850/644-8674
Fax 850/644-1913
addurham@fsu.edu
Tiffany Fahey Tiffany Fahey

SR Accounting Coordinator
874 Traditions Way
Tallahassee, FL. 32306
Phone 850/644-8658
Fax 850/644-1913
tfahey@fsu.edu
Alisabet Falu Alisabet Falu

SR Accounting Coordinator
874 Traditions Way
Tallahassee, FL. 32306
Phone 850/644-8647
Fax 850/644-1913
afalu@fsu.edu
Kenyotta Fields Kenyotta Fields

SR Accountant
874 Traditions Way
Tallahassee, FL. 32306
Phone 850/644-8644
Fax 850/644-1913

kfields@fsu.edu
Katrina Gainous-Rivers Katrina Gainous-Rivers

SR Accountant
874 Traditions Way
Tallahassee, FL. 32306
Phone 850/644-8492
Fax 850/644-1913
kgainousrivers@fsu.edu
Gloria Graham Gloria Graham

SR Accounting Coordinator
874 Traditions Way
Tallahassee, FL. 32306
Phone 850/644-8667
Fax 850/644-1913
ggraham@fsu.edu
Clint Grice Clint Grice

SR Accountant
874 Traditions Way
Tallahassee, FL. 32306
Phone 850/645-9434
Fax 850/644-1913
cgrice@fsu.edu
Ben Hancock Ben Hancock

SR Quality Assurance Analyst
874 Traditions Way
Tallahassee, FL. 32306
Phone 850/644-8672
Fax 850/644-1913
bhancock@fsu.edu
Jessica Lambdin Jessica Lambdin

SR Accounting Manager
874 Traditions Way
Tallahassee, FL. 32306
Phone 850/644-8946
Fax 850/644-1913
jlambdin@fsu.edu
Yolanda Lopez Yolanda Lopez

SR Accounting Coordinator
874 Traditions Way
Tallahassee, FL. 32306
Phone 850/645-0385
Fax 850/644-1913
ylopez@fsu.edu
Helen McCann Helen McCann

SR Cost Analyst Manager
874 Traditions Way
Tallahassee, FL. 32306
Phone 850/644-8947
Fax 850/644-1913
hmccann@fsu.edu
Carla McClendon Carla McClendon

SR Accounting Coordinator
874 Traditions Way
Tallahassee, FL. 32306
Phone 850/644-8666
Fax 850/644-1913
cjmcclendon@fsu.edu
Emily Nerona Emily Nerona
Senior Compliance Coordinator
874 Traditions Way
Tallahassee, FL. 32306
Phone 850/644-8671
Fax 850/644-1913
enerona@fsu.edu
Michael Schilling Michael Schilling

SR Accountant
874 Traditions Way
Tallahassee, FL. 32306
Phone 850/645-0384
Fax 850/644-1913
mcschilling@fsu.edu
Jane Terrell Jane Terrell

SR Accounting Manager--AR/Admin
874 Traditions Way
Tallahassee, FL. 32306
Phone 850/644-8653
Fax 850/644-1913
jterrell@fsu.edu
June Wu Qiong (June) Wu

SR Cost Analyst
874 Traditions Way
Tallahassee, FL. 32306
Phone 850/644-8657
Fax 850/644-1913

qwu@fsu.edu