[FSU Seal Image] - Return to Home
Florida State University - Return to Home
Staff Directory

Florida State / Office of Research / Directory /

Sponsored Research Services Staff

TBD
Director
874 Traditions Way
Tallahassee, FL. 32306
Phone 850/644-5260
Fax 850/644-1464

Russell Lentz Russell Lentz Bio
Associate Director
874 Traditions Way
Tallahassee, FL. 32306
Phone 850/644-8649
Fax 850/644-1464

rlentz@admin.fsu.edu
Diana Key Diana Key Bio
Associate Director
874 Traditions Way
Tallahassee, FL. 32306
Phone 850/644-8648
Fax 850/644-1464

dkey@admin.fsu.edu
Julie Wammack Julie Wammack Bio
Assistant Director
874 Traditions Way
Tallahassee, FL. 32306
Phone 850/644-8945
Fax 850/644-1464

jwammack@admin.fsu.edu
Grace Adkison Grace Adkison Bio

Quality Assurance Analyst
874 Traditions Way, 3rd Floor
Tallahassee, FL. 32306
Phone 850/645-9195
Fax 850/644-1464

gadkison@admin.fsu.edu
Trey Bauer Trey Bauer Bio
Grants Compliance Analyst
874 Traditions Way
Tallahassee, FL. 32306
Phone 850/645-0051
Fax 850/644-1464

kbauer@admin.fsu.edu
Josie Causseaux Josie Causseaux Bio

Grants Compliance Analyst
874 Traditions Way
Tallahassee, FL. 32306
Phone 850/644-4727
Fax 850/644-0700

jcausseaux@fsu.edu
Marcy Friedle Marcy Friedle Bio
Grants Compliance Analyst
874 Traditions Way
Tallahassee, FL. 32306
Phone 850/644-8948
Fax 850/644-1464

mfriedle@fsu.edu
Kaytee Fletcher Kaytee Fletcher Bio
Grants Compliance Analyst
874 Traditions Way
Tallahassee, FL. 32306
Phone 850/645-1947
Fax 850/644-1464

kfletcher@fsu.edu
Matt Hunter Matt Hunter Bio
Office Assistant
874 Traditions Way
Tallahassee, FL. 32306
Phone 850/644-8676
Fax 850/644-1464

mhunter2@fsu.edu
Jan James Jan James Bio
Grants Compliance Analyst
874 Traditions Way
Tallahassee, FL. 32306
Phone 850/644-8663
Fax 850/644-1464

jjames@fsu.edu
Dale Langevin Dale Langevin Bio
Grants Compliance Analyst
874 Traditions Way
Tallahassee, FL. 32306
Phone 850/644-8662
Fax 850/644-1464

dlangevin@admin.fsu.edu
Letha Miller Letha Miller Bio
Grants Compliance Analyst
874 Traditions Way
Tallahassee, FL. 32306
Phone 850/644-8661
Fax 850/644-1464

lmiller3@fsu.edu
Carrie Pittman Carrie Pittman Bio
Grants Compliance Analyst
874 Traditions Way
Tallahassee, FL. 32306
Phone 850/644-8665
Fax 850/644-1464

capittman@admin.fsu.edu
Catherine Stresing Catherine Stresing Bio
Grants Compliance Analyst
874 Traditions Way
Tallahassee, FL. 32306
Phone 850/644-8652
Fax 850/644-1464

cstresing@admin.fsu.edu
Salma Swanson Salma Swanson
Office Manager

874 Traditions Way, 3rd Floor
Tallahassee, FL. 32306
Phone 850/644-5260
Fax 850/644-1464
sswanson@fsu.edu
Esther Wheeler Esther Wheeler Bio

874 Traditions Way
Tallahassee, FL. 32306
Phone 850/644-8675
Fax 850/644-1464

ejwheeler@fsu.edu
Laney McLean Laney McLean
Grants Compliance Analyst

874 Traditions Way, 3rd Floor
Tallahassee, FL. 32306
Phone 850/645-9809
Fax 850/644-1464
ljmclean@fsu.edu

Page top