Skip to main content
Skip to main content

Meet Our Team

Brent-Edington.jpg

Brent Edington
Director of Office of Commercialization

Dittmer Building, Suite 312
(850) 645-5753  |  bedington@fsu.edu

19 0290 (012)

Vicki Wooldridge
Program Manager

Dittmer Building, Suite 312
(850) 644-9318  |  vwooldridge@fsu.edu

dumont-matthieu.jpg

Matthieu Dumont
Senior Licensing Manager

Dittmer Building, Suite 312
(850) 644-1749  |  mfdumont@fsu.edu

MagLab Office Hours: TBA

brittany-ferraro.png

Brittany Ferraro
Licensing Manager

Dittmer Building, Suite 312
(850) 645-0048  |  bferraro@fsu.edu

College of Engineering Office Hours:
Mondays and Thursdays 12:30- 5:00 pm, AME 229

19 0290 (005)

Garrett Edmunds
Licensing Manager

Dittmer Building, Suite 312
(850) 645-9899  |  gedmunds@fsu.edu

19 0236 (002)

Jessica Tailer
Administrative Associate

Dittmer Building, Suite 312
(850) 645-7217  |  jtailer@fsu.edu

EllaThomason.jpg (1)

Ella Thomason
Business Specialist

Dittmer Building, Suite 312
(850) 644-1633  |  ethomason@fsu.edu