Skip to main content

Convened IRB Meeting Schedule

Meeting Dates for the 2021/2022 Year *Deadline for Submitting Applications
Wednesday, January 12, 2022 By 11:59 p.m. on 12/03/2021* Deadline is earlier due to CAMS Go-Live Jan. 10.
Wednesday, February 9, 2022 By 11:59 p.m. on 01/21/2022
Wednesday, March 9, 2022 By 11:59 p.m. on 02/18/2022
Wednesday, April 13, 2022 By 11:59 p.m. on 03/25/2022
Wednesday, May 11, 2022 By 11:59 p.m. on 04/22/2022
Wednesday, June 8, 2022 By 11:59 p.m. on 05/20/2022
Wednesday, July 13, 2022 By 11:59 p.m. on 06/24/2022
Wednesday, August 10, 2022 By 11:59 p.m. on 07/22/2022
Wednesday, September 14, 2022 By 11:59 p.m. on 08/26/2022
Wednesday, October 12, 2022 By 11:59 p.m. on 09/23/2022
Wednesday, November 9, 2022 By 11:59 p.m. on 10/21/2022
Wednesday, December 14, 2022 By 11:59 p.m. on 11/22/2022

Please note: these dates are subject to change and are applicable only for applications determined to require Convened IRB review. Researchers should check this page frequently for up-to-date information about meeting and/or submission deadlines. Faculty Advisor must approve the application in RAMP IRB prior to the deadline for submitting applications for the application to be placed on the agenda, if eligible.

Meeting Resources for IRB Members